Doing Time First Edition Large Format Paperback

Doing Time First Edition Large Format Paperback - Jodi Taylor
Doing Time First Edition Large Format Paperback - Jodi Taylor

Doing Time First Edition Large Format Paperback

Regular price £14.99
/
  • Secure payments
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Signed First edition Large Format paperback edition 15.4 x 4.8 x 23.2 cm

Introducing The Time Police, the brand-new series by international bestselling author, Jodi Taylor - an irresistible spinoff from the much-loved Chronicles of St Mary's series. Perfect reading for fans of Doctor Who, Ben Aaronovitch and Jasper Fforde.

'Inventive and entertaining... a fast-paced and fun first book in what promises to be an excellent new series' Culturefly

A long time ago in the future, the secret of time travel became known to all. Everyone seized the opportunity - and the world nearly ended. There will always be idiots who want to change history.

And so, the Time Police were formed. An all-powerful, international organisation tasked with keeping the timeline straight. At all costs.

Their success is legendary, and the Time Wars are over. But now the Time Police must fight to save a very different future - their own.

This is the story of Jane, Luke and Matthew - arguably the worst recruits in Time Police history. Or, very possibly, three young people who might just change everything.

FAQs

No, as we use various manufacturers so your items may come in different packages.

Unfortunately, as all clothing items are made to order they are non-returnable.

Books and games are dispatched the same day. Other items are made to order and usually ship 5-7 after the order is placed.

From our customers

★★★★★

My new favourite T-shirt! High quality material and it’s really comfy.

Carly
Property of St Mary's History Department Organic Jersey Womens T-Shirt
★★★★★

The blanket is wonderful. It’s so very very soft. Perfect for wrapping up in whilst reading the latest disaster magnets adventure

Nicole Pilcher
Chronicles of St Mary's Throw Blanket
★★★★★

Love this sweatshirt - the quote is just perfect for me at times :) actual sweatshirt is good sizing, warm and comfy, definitely recommend.

Amy Miskelly
I'm Sorry Did I Roll My Eyes Out Loud? Classic Adult Sweatshirt
★★★★★

Love my t-shirt! It's soft and comfy and the 3xl goes over my ample you knows. 5 star, would buy again.

Gemma North
Property of St Mary's History Department Classic Adult T-Shirt 
★★★★★

Very well made and one of my favourite saying lol. Thank you.

Carmski
Bloody Bollocking Hell - St Mary's Quotes Range Mug

Limited Edition Three Book Bundle

Limited Edition Three Book Bundle - Jodi Taylor

Limited Edition Three Book Bundle

Regular price £74.97 Sale price £59.98 Save £14.99
/

Save 20% when you buy 3 Limited Edition signed hardback books. 

These books are from a limited print run of 1000 per title and are personally signed by Jodi Taylor. They are hardbacks with a printed cover and dustjacket and true Collectors items. The usual price is £24.99 each - save 20% by buying all three together.

The set includes Just One Damned Thing After Another, A Symphony of Echoes and A Second Chance. 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Sale
Limited Edition Three Book Bundle - Jodi Taylor
Limited Edition Three Book Bundle
Sale price £59.98 Regular price £74.97 Save £14.99
Signed Hardback Limited Edition of Just One Damned Thing After Another (UK) - Jodi Taylor
Signed Hardback Limited Edition of Just One Damned Thing After Another (UK) - Jodi Taylor
Signed Hardback Limited Edition of Just One Damned Thing After Another (UK)
£24.99
Signed Hardback Edition of A Symphony of Echoes (UK) - Jodi Taylor
Signed Hardback Edition of A Symphony of Echoes (UK)
£24.99
Signed Limited Edition Hardback of A Second Chance (UK) - Jodi Taylor
Signed Limited Edition Hardback of A Second Chance (UK)
£24.99
No Time Like The Past First Edition B Format Paperback - Jodi Taylor
No Time Like The Past First Edition B Format Paperback - Jodi Taylor
No Time Like The Past First Edition B Format Paperback
£7.99
A Trail Through Time First Edition B Format Paperback - Jodi Taylor
A Trail Through Time First Edition B Format Paperback - Jodi Taylor
A Trail Through Time First Edition B Format Paperback
£7.99